Locations (Page 3)

Locations (Page 3)

Sea Park

Assembly Contacts Brian Douthwaite  083 384 4686 bedwaite@gmail.com Jurgens Steyn  082 563 8522 Meeting Times Breaking of Bread Sunday 10:30 Bible Study Sunday 09:00

Queensburgh

Assembly Contacts Alan Amey  031 708 5867 alanamey@telkomsa.net Eddie Booth  082 200 3992 Meeting Times Breaking of Bread Sunday 08:30 Gospel Service Sunday 10:00 Bible Study Wednesday 19:00 Prayer & Fellowship Thursday 18:45

Randburg

Assembly Contacts Steven Charles  082 857 6436 scharles@telkomsa.net Gareth Michell  082 930 3144 garethm@sbv.co.za Meeting Times Breaking of Bread Sunday 18:00 Gospel Service Sunday 09:00 Bible Study Monday 19:30 Prayer & Fellowship Wednesday 19:30 Sunday School Sunday 08:30

Riviera

Assembly Contacts Kenny Williams  072 123 4669 karken66@gmail.com Dave de Meillon  012 460 2749 Meeting Times Breaking of Bread Sunday 10:30 Gospel Service Sunday 09:00 Bible Study Tuesday 19:30

Rosehill

Assembly Contacts Gerald Hawyes  083 461 2023 geraldh@caog.org.za Val Field  083 680 0081 valfield@seashore.co.za Meeting Times Breaking of Bread Sunday 10:45 Gospel Service Sunday 09:00 Bible Study Tuesday 19:00 Prayer & Fellowship Wednesday 19:00

Rynfield

Assembly Contacts Rene Welgemoed (Snr)  011 849 6593 rene@comtop.co.za John Hobbs  082 871 6410 Meeting Times Breaking of Bread Sunday 18:00 Gospel Service Sunday 09:00 Bible Study Tuesday 19:30

Sarnia

Assembly Contacts Mike Short 084 462 6995 mws@telkomsa.net Roland Minnie 083 778 4616 minnierv@telkomsa.net Craig Geel 078 456 0532 craig@caog.org.za Meeting Times Breaking of Bread Sunday 18:30 Family Service Sunday 09:00 Bible Study Sunday 10:30 Prayer & Fellowship Wednesday 19:00 Sunday School Sunday 09:00 Junior Youth Friday 16:30 Senior Youth Friday 18:30

Stanger

Assembly Contacts Bevan Brickhill  082 086 9712 fossil-1@telkomsa.net Vaughn Rautenbach  074 153 045 Meeting Times Breaking of Bread Sunday 10:00 Bible Study Sunday 09:00 Prayer & Fellowship Wednesday 19:00 Youth Friday 18:30

Three Rivers

Assembly Contacts Rene Welgemoed (Jnr) 073 560 0503 rbwelgemoed@gmail.com Meeting Times Breaking of Bread Sunday 19:00 Bible Study Sunday 09:00

Durban Family Fellowship

Assembly Contacts Theo Rencken  083 262 6170 trick@webmail.co.za Morne Deyssell  072 722 0422 Meeting Times Breaking of Bread Sunday 10:30 Bible Study Sunday 09:00 Prayer & Fellowship Wednesday 19:00

Vanderbijlpark

Assembly Contacts Steff Valle  082 374 4475 svalle@iafrica.com Arnold Hijner  083 693 4957 Meeting Times Breaking of Bread Sunday 18:00 Gospel Service Sunday 09:30 Bible Study Tuesday 19:00

Vryheid

Assembly Contacts Gary Hurst 083 661 8393 Meeting Times Breaking of Bread Wednesday 18:30 Bible Study Sunday 10:00